Tiberias

Verenigingen en organisaties in Knokke-Heist

Ondertitel bewerken of verwijderen

  1. Jeugd

    1. Chiro Heist
      Noordstraat 47
      8301 Knokke-Heist
      0479 432 275
      info@chiroheist.be
    2. KSA Knokke De Tokke
      E. Verheyestraat 20
      8300 Knokke-Heist
      detokke@ksaknokke.be
  2. Volwassenen

    1. Davidsfonds Knokke
      Kalvekeetdijk 83
      8300 Knokke-Heist
      050 612 492 (Annie Poissonnier)
    2. Davidsfonds Westkapelle
      Dennendreef 24
      8300 Knokke-Heist
      050 614 283 (Johan Cabooter)
      johan.cabooter@telenet.be
    3. Fair Trade Trekkersgroep
      050 615 111 (Katleen Valcke)
      katleenvalcke@skynet.be
      fairtraidegemeente@knokke-heist.be
    4. Femma Heist
      Pannenstraat 83 bus 1.1
      8300 Knokke-Heist
      0473 820 205 (Aline Slegers)
      doavalines@hotmail.com
      050 62 54 08 (Jose Vantournhout)
      deparel81@telenet.be
    5. Femma Knokke
      Christine Daeninck
      christinedaeninck@fulladsl.be
      050 60 02 04
    6. Femma Westkapelle
      050 62 29 31 (Marleen De Keyser)
      marleen.dekeyser1@telenet.be
    7. Fietsclub Okra De Doorzetter Knokke
      050 607 952 (Jozef Stubbe)
      jozefstubbe@gmail.com
    8. Koor Cantic@Mare
      herman.devriendt@telenet.be
    9. Koor Gaudeamus
      050 612 870 (Jozef Couwyzer)
      jozef.couwyzer@telenet.be
    10. Koor Schola Gregoriana Dominicana
      0474 540 506 (Jacques Maertens)
      jmaertensknokke@gmail.com
    11. Koninklijke harmonie Sint-Cecilia Heist
      050 51 32 96 (Anne-Mie Latruwe)
      info@ceciliaheist.be
    12. Koninklijke Vriendenkring Vrijwillige Bloedgevers Heist
      050 608 952 (Poddighe Giovanna)
      giovanna.poddighe@hotmail.com
    13. KVLV Ramskapelle
      050 513 055 (Nicole Vandenberghe)
    14. KVLV Westkapelle
      0479 43 83 77 (Nathalie Van Kerrebrouck)
      nathalie.van.kerrebrouck@telenet
    15. Landelijke Gilde Westkapelle
      050 620 963 (Frans Van de Vijver)
    16. Missiekring Knokke-Heist
      050 673 678 of 0486 165 682 (Johan Peeters)
      johan.peeters7@telenet.be
    17. Okra Heist – Duinbergen – Ramskapelle Trefpunt 55+
      050 515 269 / 0497505269 (Gerard Ackx)
      ackx.gerard@skynet.be
      http://www.okra-heist.be
    18. OKRA Knokke Trefpunt 55+
      050 38 71 22 (Daisy Catry)
      daisy.catry@telenet.be
    19. Okra Westkapelle Trefpunt 55+
      050 60 75 75 (Daniël Rogghé)
      darowk@hotmail.com
    20. Orgelcomité Sint Margaretha Knokke-Heist
      050 600 410 (Jozef Bonte)
      jozef.bonte@telenet.be
    21. Scrabble-Club Ypsilon Heist
      0478 502 827 (Bertrand De Bouvere)
      b@debouvere.be
    22. Samana Heist
      050 513 221 (Marie-Josef Dewilde)
    23. Samana Knokke
      050 51 30 54 / 0496 96 20 59  (Wiers Paula)
      paula.wiers@gmail.com
    24. Samana Westkapelle
      050 60 68 31 / 0478 20 95 91 (Wijfels Alma)
      alma.wijffels@telenet.be
    25. Samana Duinbergen
      050 51 01 62 / 0494 16 03 45 (Goethals Katelijne)
      katleen.goethals@telenet.be
    26. VTB Kultuur Knokke-Heist
      050 601 320 (Dominiek Segaert)
      dominiek.segaert@skynet.be
Scroll naar top